Fixtures entered up until w/end of 11th/12th April

Please login or register to make a prediction

Clock
Saturday 7 March 2015
Bradford City Reading
Derby County Birmingham City
Ipswich Town Brentford
Millwall Norwich City
Nottingham Forest Middlesbrough
Queens Park Rangers Spurs
Wolverhampton Wanderers Watford
Aston Villa West Brom

Sunday 8 March 2015
Liverpool Blackburn Rovers

Monday 9 March 2015
Manchester United Arsenal

Saturday 14 March 2015
Crystal Palace Queens Park Rangers
Arsenal West Ham
Everton Newcastle United
Leicester City Hull City
Sunderland Aston Villa
West Brom Stoke City
Burnley Manchester City

Sunday 15 March 2015
Chelsea Southampton
Manchester United Spurs

Monday 16 March 2015
Swansea City Liverpool

Saturday 21 March 2015
Manchester City West Brom
Aston Villa Swansea City
Newcastle United Arsenal
Queens Park Rangers Everton
Southampton Burnley
Spurs Leicester City
Stoke City Crystal Palace
West Ham Sunderland

Sunday 22 March 2015
Liverpool Manchester United
Hull City Chelsea
Barcelona Real Madrid

Saturday 4 April 2015
Arsenal Liverpool
Burnley Spurs
Chelsea Stoke City
Crystal Palace Manchester City
Everton Southampton
Leicester City West Ham
Manchester United Aston Villa
Sunderland Newcastle United
Swansea City Hull City
West Brom Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 11 April 2015
Inverness CT Celtic
Burnley Arsenal
Liverpool Newcastle United
Manchester United Manchester City
Queens Park Rangers Chelsea
Southampton Hull City
Spurs Aston Villa
Sunderland Crystal Palace
Swansea City Everton
West Brom Leicester City
West Ham Stoke City

Sunday 12 April 2015
Kilmarnock Aberdeen